Filter by
  • Gerardo B

    NAPLES, ME | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Having all the paperwork ready and the willingness to work with you

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Gerardo, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Craig L

    BELGRADE, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Service and people are awesome!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marc P

    WINSLOW, ME | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Very courteous

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Marc, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Vicki D

    SIDNEY, ME | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    I have been scheduled multiply times to have entertainment fixed and it was under warranty, still not working right and now am told warranty has run out, but they'll just charge me for labor. This is BS, it was never fixed correctly in the first place. This will be my 6th trip back, for the same problem. Shouldn't have technicians working on a vehicle that they obviously have no knowledge of.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    We work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to Ben McPherson, Sales Support at ben.mcpherson@oconnorwheels.com at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Jacob A

    NEWCASTLE, ME | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Thorough and comprehensive, friendly people, never been let down by this place!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Jacob, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ryan D

    CHELSEA, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 20, 2022
    Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William M

    PEMAQUID, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    I fell in love with the drive in drop off service because of course it was pouring rain!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 1, 2022
    William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Douglas H

    KNOX, ME | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    I only take my vehicle to the dealership for service and parts. Vehicles are getting more technical, and it only makes since to take it to where the experts are. Oconnors does a really good job and I trust their service department. Trust is key in today's fast moving paste world.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 27, 2022
    Douglas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Christopher W

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    First vehicle I've bought here and first time visiting service department. Obviously very happy first service was free. Very much liked being able to pull vehicle directly in then check in rather than park and walk in like most places, definitely nice in winter. Same goes for leaving. Waiting area was spacious and comfortable. I had wanted to speak to the parts department only to find it was nextdoor so that was inconvenient and resulted in me not bothering. Maybe put the parts/accessories department or at least a mechanism for ordering/setting up in the same building as service? Maybe sell more parts/accessories that way. I didn't have much interaction this visit as it was my first visit and my vehicle is brand new so there wasn't much to discuss with anyone and it was no cost being my first visit. Maybe send me another one next time.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 2, 2022
    Christopher, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Martha H

    EAST BOOTHBAY, ME | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very nice service department!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Martha, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.