Filter by
  • Richard K

    TOPSHAM, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    The service department did a very nice job taking care of my truck service needs. I will not buy a Chevy again though due to the way Chevy is not treating the vehicles by undercoating them like they did with my prior Chevy purchases in the past. A wax coat now is unsatisfactory way to protect an expensive vehicle and the product they use post purchase now is very poor with a non existent warranty for the vehicle. I bought my truck in Sept prior to a Maine winter and wanted to have my truck undercoated when it was brand new but they said they would not undercoat until it ran a winter to allow the wax to come off. So the truck was now exposed to salt and everything over a Maine winter and now needs to be cleaned etc before it can be treated, very stupid way to do it in my buying experience. When it is brand new is the time to get it done before it is exposed. I'm looking for another company to undercoat my truck. Also Financing was horrible when i bought my truck. Finance company charged me more monthly interest even after i was paying ahead on my monthly payments to pay off vehicle early. I paid truck off very fast to get rid of that finance company bologna charges of interest.
  • Yvon D

    SIDNEY, ME | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Somewhat good!
  • Jason B

    BARRINGTON, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2021
    Extremely convenient as always!
  • Linda M

    CHELSEA, ME | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Happy with the service when needed. I would definitely go back to O’Connor’s for my next Buick.
  • Bernard M

    MEXICO, ME | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Very nice personnel. Vehicle was ready in the time they said it would.
  • Susan J

    NORRIDGEWOCK, ME | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    I trust that O’Connor will always take care of my Trax.
  • Jessica C

    JAY, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    Eva was super helpful and patient during the process which we brought out 6 week old newborn to.
  • Mackayla L

    CHELSEA, ME | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    I bought a brand new truck, they did great as far as the sale, and got the truck right in to add the Bedliner but the service department stole cash that was in my truck and nothing was ever done about it. This oil change was supposed to be free but I was charged $85 including a new plug because the service department stripped the one on it because they put it on too tight. I will not come back to this dealership, when I buy another vehicle, I will definitely go somewhere else
  • Russell I

    NORRIDGEWOCK, ME | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased there. Everyone was friendly and curtious and treated us like family. Very informative and fun to talk to and learn the features on the vehicle
  • Jessica S

    STANDISH, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Colby was great to deal with, as well as Tim in finance. We had a terrible experience with another dealership, Colby answered all of our questions, and got us the vehicle we wanted!