Filter by
  • Garrick P

    KINGFIELD, ME | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2022
    Typical o Connor service only bought vehicle cause only guys had one around.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Ben McPherson Sales Support ben.mcpherson@oconnorwheels.com
  • Cheryl V

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    First time used dealership, could not come to terms previously on a purchase service was very good.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 28, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Carl L

    EMBDEN, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Normal service, decent wait time.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Matthew L

    WELLS, ME | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Brandon was awesome! Super helpful and informative and always kept me updated to what was going on with the vehicle. I referred a friend who bought a truck and I will be looking to buy another truck in the future. Pleasure working with you Brandon and your team!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Richard S

    TOMS RIVER, NJ | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2022
    All employees were very nice and informative. Took the time to show us all the gadgets in the car. It was a very easy experience.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Janet H

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    I love the waiting room, hot coffee and TV, Yea!
  • Susanne P

    SOUTH CASCO, ME | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2021
    Have done business with O’Connor many times, always been satisfied.
  • Richard K

    TOPSHAM, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    The service department did a very nice job taking care of my truck service needs. I will not buy a Chevy again though due to the way Chevy is not treating the vehicles by undercoating them like they did with my prior Chevy purchases in the past. A wax coat now is unsatisfactory way to protect an expensive vehicle and the product they use post purchase now is very poor with a non existent warranty for the vehicle. I bought my truck in Sept prior to a Maine winter and wanted to have my truck undercoated when it was brand new but they said they would not undercoat until it ran a winter to allow the wax to come off. So the truck was now exposed to salt and everything over a Maine winter and now needs to be cleaned etc before it can be treated, very stupid way to do it in my buying experience. When it is brand new is the time to get it done before it is exposed. I'm looking for another company to undercoat my truck. Also Financing was horrible when i bought my truck. Finance company charged me more monthly interest even after i was paying ahead on my monthly payments to pay off vehicle early. I paid truck off very fast to get rid of that finance company bologna charges of interest.
  • Yvon D

    SIDNEY, ME | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Somewhat good!
  • Linda M

    CHELSEA, ME | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Happy with the service when needed. I would definitely go back to O’Connor’s for my next Buick.