Filter by
  • Christopher W

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    First vehicle I've bought here and first time visiting service department. Obviously very happy first service was free. Very much liked being able to pull vehicle directly in then check in rather than park and walk in like most places, definitely nice in winter. Same goes for leaving. Waiting area was spacious and comfortable. I had wanted to speak to the parts department only to find it was nextdoor so that was inconvenient and resulted in me not bothering. Maybe put the parts/accessories department or at least a mechanism for ordering/setting up in the same building as service? Maybe sell more parts/accessories that way. I didn't have much interaction this visit as it was my first visit and my vehicle is brand new so there wasn't much to discuss with anyone and it was no cost being my first visit. Maybe send me another one next time.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 2, 2022
    Christopher, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Martha H

    EAST BOOTHBAY, ME | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very nice service department!

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Martha, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stacey W

    LINCOLN, ME | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    When making an appointment I got the feeling it was an imposition to make a time for an oil check leak. I live a 100 miles away, in Lincoln. Sometimes I do basic oil change in town. I had my oil changed and oil leak was discovered on September 1. I was instructed to go to a dealer and it should be covered by warranty. The service center is in the old Clay GMAC location . I had no idea how bad it was so an appointment deferred for until September 14was concerning and I avoided all driving that wasn’t essential. Making an appointment could have a different tone to it. Maybe someone just had an off day🙁. Once at O’Connor service was courteous, friendly, and not too long of a wait.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. Ben McPherson Sales Support ben.mcpherson@oconnorwheels.com
  • Douglas A

    FARMINGDALE, ME | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    great

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • John C

    MERCER, ME | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel S

    FARMINGTON, ME | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    This last visit was not pleasant at all. The lady in service wasn't very nice.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please contact us when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Ben McPherson Sales Support ben.mcpherson@oconnorwheels.com
  • Carl L

    EMBDEN, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation with a balance on the tires, much better now.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Colin J

    WAYNE, ME | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Friendly, professional staff. Listening to the Today show in the waiting run was like drilling teeth, but I can’t blame the staff for that.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Susan J

    NORRIDGEWOCK, ME | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Always gets the job done and answers this old lady’s questions. To the gentleman who checked me in for getting passenger headrest to work and looking up a replacement cost of cargo area cover—thanks again.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael V

    BUXTON, ME | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Shawn Holt was very accommodating. He delivered our truck and did the paperwork at my wife’s employment. Saved us a bunch of time being an hour or so away.

    Response from O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at O'Connor Chevrolet Buick GMC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!